69 Pounds Gone!

Posted: August 8, 2014 in Around the House, General Information

February 11, 2014: Now most of my blog is about Z and the fun stuff he gets to do but this time I just had to share something big that has happened to me. I started Weight Watchers in January 2013 and as of today, I have lost 69 pounds! I am beyond proud and thrilled! It has been a great journey learning a new healthy lifestyle.

I have had a black dress in my closet from many many years ago so I thought I would try it on to see if it was close to fitting again. HOLY MOLY it fit! I was so excited so I had hubby snap a picture really fast. Barefoot and everything!

Posted below is my before picture from November 2012 and the picture of me wearing the black dress many many years ago when I was thin and young. And the one from today. I am beyond thrilled it fits again!

My Weight Watchers leader asked me to provide her with my before and after pictures so she could post in the lobby of my meetings. What a compliment!

2014-02-11 15.02.09

2014-02-11 15.01.21 2014-02-11 14.53.28

Celebration pie!

2014-02-18 21.05.24

Leave a Reply

