Our 23 year wedding anniversary – WICKED!

Posted: January 13, 2013 in Being Silly with Mom and Dad, General Information, Weekend Activities

October 14, 2012 was our 23rd wedding anniversary. I can’t believe we have been married half our lives. The time has flown by. I love my husband! He is a wonderful father! I just wish we were getting younger and not older 🙂

We celebrated our wedding anniversary as a family and went to see Wicked! I had seen this show in TX with a friend but was able to pick up pieces of the show I apparently missed when I saw it the first time. Or maybe I did catch it during the first showing but forgot. Either way, it was like seeing it for the first time and we loved it! If you have the opportunity to see it, you should go!

We don't look old enough to have been married 23 years - DO WE????

We don’t look old enough to have been married 23 years – DO WE????

Great time with the family!

Great time with the family!

 

Leave a Reply

