Teacher Appreciation Gifts

Posted: June 16, 2012 in School

5-4-12: Teacher appreciation week was this week and I decided to give all Z’s teachers a $5 gift card to Starbuck’s. I wanted to dress each gift up a bit so I got cups from Starbuck’s and filled each cup with different candy and put the gift cards in the cups. Then I wrote on the outside of the cups just like they do at Starbuck’s. I attached a sign on each cup that said “thanks a latte for all that you do”. I had fun making these gifts and the teachers just loved them.I also bought some donut holes and made a cute holder for them out of scrapbook papers. I gave the basket of donut holes to the ladies in the front office.

Everything on the table for assembly.

All done and I took them to school in the drink holders.

Leave a Reply

