Decorating our Christmas Tree

Posted: March 26, 2012 in Christmas, Holidays

11-27-2011: Hubby had to leave today to go back to WA but before he left for the airport, I asked him to set up the tree. Z and I decorated the tree and put out our decorations around the house later that afternoon. It wasn’t the same doing it without daddy there to help out, but I think Z and I did a great job.

Z made a cute Lego guy while I was cleaning up the tubs of holiday stuff. He was so proud so we took a few pictures of it. We also finished his gingerbread man for school. I think this was a perfect day with me and Z!!

Unpacking the ornaments

Time to decorate the tree

It has to go in the right spot Mom!

All done! Looks great! Even Shadow thinks so!

Lego man

Gingerbread Man!

Leave a Reply

