Chirstmas party for friends

Posted: December 31, 2010 in Christmas, Friends, Holidays

December 13 was the day S and I planned to have a Christmas party for the kids. But unfortunately, I was still sick so I had to miss this too. I felt horrible because I was supposed to help her. Thank goodness my dear friend, T, offered to help S. Hubby came home from work early to take Z to the party. They had a blast. They got to play in a chocolate fountain, did crafts, decorated cookies, played games, and had a gift exchange. Of course there was running around outside too. The pictures looked like it was a huge success. I am so sorry to have missed the fun.

Leave a Reply

