Happy Birthday to my hubby!

Posted: November 8, 2009 in Birthdays

November 6, 2009, was my husband’s 42 birthday. Before taking Z to school, he had his daddy open his presents. Z picked out a bunch of fishing stuff for them to go fishing with and I got him a razor set. It was a nice morning and I think he was pleased with the gifts and how much his family loves him! Later that evening we went to dinner with our friends the P’s. We went to Chuy’s since that is hubby’s favorite place. We even got the waiters to sing happy birthday to him. I think he had a great day! We love you very much!

Comments
  1. Hubby says:

    I did have a great day. I loved my presents and i loved my dinner!

  2. Karl Leonard says:

    Based on the pictures, you may want to return the razor set. A belated happy birthday and a great hello Bob, Missy and young Z

Leave a Reply

