Watching friends

Posted: March 18, 2009 in Around the House

On Monday, March 16, 2009 we watched my friend M’s kids while she took her 5 month old to the doctor. He had been in the hospital for about 3 weeks and needed a followup with the doctors and she didn’t want her other kids there. Z had so much fun with P and G! I painted G’s nails and mine also while Z and P played. Then I brought out some beads and they all made necklaces. It was such a nice morning and when M came to pick up G and P she offered to take Z and I to lunch. We went to Cheddars and it was so yummy! Thanks so much M!

Making necklaces and too into it to stop for a photo op.

Making necklaces and too into it to stop for a photo op.

Comments
  1. What a beautiful family you have! And…fishing…you are a better woman than me. 4 boys….me no likey fishing or fish to eat. But I like to watch my 4 boys watch fish at any aquarium. Where is Cedar Park? Are Z’s eyes that green? Love, LeLe

Leave a Reply

