Calling all reindeer at Z’s school

Posted: December 9, 2008 in Christmas, Holidays

The kids will be doing a Christmas Show next week and they are going to wear cute reindeer shirts for the performance. I was asked to help out in making the shirts. Of course I couldn’t pass up the opportunity. And the bonus part is hubby is not working so he was also able to help. So between the 2 of us, we made 15 shirts for the kids in Z’s class. They turned out super cute so I thought I would share.

Shirts hubby and I did for Zs school

Shirts hubby and I did for Zs school

Shirt for Z up close

Shirt for Z up close

Comments
  1. Juanita says:

    You both did a great job on the shirts!!! Thanks so much for doing them- they look great!

Leave a Reply

